Hope For The Broken Hearted Ones Like Me, I suppose

Dear Lord, please guide me away from this depression, loneliness and a desire to just stay in bed and not face the fact that I am alone. I know you are with me always but as far as humans go…I am alone…or at least I feel all alone and that my life has no purpose. I am so tired of just trying to survive and just barely making the bills. I have lived my entire adult life under the gun and doing whatever I can to “just get by” I am so so tired of that way of life. I have raised my son and he is a man now. I don’t even have a dog to be my companion anymore because when my last girl died I became too poor to be able to afford another dog. I am feeling so lost. I don’t want to go for a walk and haven’t since she died 5 years ago. Lord lead me away from this loneliness that consumes me. Lead be on the path of righteousness whatever it is You have for me, please take me there and let me have a purpose in my life again. Amen

Hope For The Broken Hearted's photo.

 Won’t someone please love me?  I have such a broken heart?somebody please love me

About godslittlekitty

Just a simple, single mom to a 24 1/2 yr. old son, who has now 4 year old son, (my only grandson). I love the Lord because He first loved me. I am reborn and redeemed. (Feb 5 2016)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hope For The Broken Hearted Ones Like Me, I suppose

  1. Pingback: Hope For The Broken Hearted Ones Like Me, I suppose | godslittlekitty

Leave a Reply

