When Your Grown Son Treats You Like Dirt

What am I supposed to do?  I am 4 58 years old now and have muscle spasms in my hamstrings and my calf’s and shins most days.  I try to do something not too strenuous and I still get out of breath and my heart starts racing.  All this and yet, my son resents me.  He says he wants to move out on his own even before he gets married to the girl who had his baby boy.  He also says from time to time, that he wants to be with his son, full time and that he knows the rent he would have to  pay where his GF lives would be just the same as here and HE DOES NOT WANT TO LIVE HERE

OK so you would probably say “Let him go” .  However, I cannot afford the rent on this apartment alone…the half rent is what i need from him, and most of the time he gives me about that.   It’s just the way he is mean to me every day and I feel like I have no purpose in living anymore /

About godslittlekitty

Just a simple, single mom to a 24 1/2 yr. old son, who has now 4 year old son, (my only grandson). I love the Lord because He first loved me. I am reborn and redeemed. (Feb 5 2016)
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

