Well Here I Am!!

Me

 

This is who I am.  I am not really special to anyone outside of my family, however, I am a daughter of the King of Kings and the Beloved of the Son of God, Jesus Christ.  That dove up there in the upper left hand corner represents the Holy Spirit who indwells in me.  I have this honor because a blood sacrifice was shed for me.  A son of man, and son of God hung on a tree and redeemed me.  He paid the price for all my iniquities (sins) and broke all ties that the enemy (satan) could ever have upon me…I am free and I am joyful…God loves me and I am thankful.  I praise Him and love Him, and I give my life to Him  for whatever purpose He has for me….I am the clay and He is the Potter.  So now that you know a little about me, what can I do to  for you?  How may I serve you in a way that will glorify my King?

About godslittlekitty

Just a simple, single mom to a 24 1/2 yr. old son, who has now 4 year old son, (my only grandson). I love the Lord because He first loved me. I am reborn and redeemed. (Feb 5 2016)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

